Can’t make it re:Invent 2018, AWS’s annual conference in Las Vegas?

Fortunately AWS are live streaming the keynote presentations, as well as product demos. We’ve taken the guesswork out of the time zones for Australia, New Zealand and Singapore so you know exactly when they’re on.

AWS re:Invent 2018 Livestreams

 

Here is your local live streaming guide for AWS re:Invent 2018:

Live stream re:Invent 2018 Keynote Presentations

Hear from AWS leaders such as Andy Jassy, Dr. Werner Vogels, and Peter DeSantis, and learn about new product and solution announcements.

 

Peter DeSantis, VP, Global Infrastructure and Customer Support, AWS

Peter DeSantis, VP, Global Infrastructure and Customer Support, AWS

Monday Night Live

Peter DeSantis

VP, Global Infrastructure and Customer Support, AWS

 

Las Vegas: Monday, 26th November, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM PT

Sydney / Melbourne / Canberra: Tuesday, 27th November, 2:30 PM – 4:00 PM AEDT

Adelaide: Tuesday, 27th November, 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM ACDT

Brisbane: Tuesday, 27th November, 1:30 PM – 3:00 PM AEST

Perth: Tuesday, 27th November, 11:30 AM – 1:00 PM AWST

New Zealand: Tuesday, 27th November, 4:30 PM – 6:00 PM NZDT

Singapore: Tuesday, 27th November, 11:30 AM – 1:00 PM SGT

 

Terry Wise, VP, Global Alliances and Channels, AWS

Terry Wise, VP, Global Alliances and Channels, AWS

Global Partner Keynote

Terry Wise

VP, Global Alliances and Channels, AWS

 

Las Vegas: Tuesday, 27th November, 8:30 AM – 10:30 AM PT

Sydney / Melbourne / Canberra: Wednesday, 28th November, 3:30 AM – 5:30 AM AEDT

Adelaide: Wednesday, 28th November, 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM ACDT

Brisbane: Wednesday, 28th November, 2:30 AM – 4:30 AM AEST

Perth: Wednesday, 28th November, 12:30 AM – 2:30 AM AWST

New Zealand: Wednesday, 28th November, 5:30 AM – 7:30 AM NZDT

Singapore: Wednesday, 28th November, 12:30 AM – 2:30 AM SGT

 

Andy Jassy, CEO, AWS

Andy Jassy, CEO, AWS

Keynote

Andy Jassy

CEO, AWS

 

Las Vegas: Wednesday, 28th November, 8:00 AM – 11:00 AM PT

Sydney / Melbourne / Canberra: Thursday, 29th November, 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM AEDT

Adelaide: Thursday, 29th November, 2:30 AM – 5:30 AM ACDT

Brisbane: Thursday, 29th November, 2:00 AM – 5:00 AM AEST

Perth: Thursday, 29th November, 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM AWST

New Zealand: Thursday, 29th November, 5:00 AM – 8:00 AM NZDT

Singapore: Thursday, 29th November, 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM SGT

 

Werner Vogels, CTO, AWS

Werner Vogels, CTO, AWS

Keynote

Werner Vogels

CTO, Amazon.com

 

Las Vegas: Thursday, 29th November, 8:30 AM – 10:30 AM PT

Sydney / Melbourne / Canberra: Friday, 30th November, 3:30 AM – 5:30 AM AEDT

Adelaide: Friday, 30th November, 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM ACDT

Brisbane: Friday, 30th November, 2:30 AM – 4:30 AM AEST

Perth: Friday, 30th November, 12:30 AM – 2:30 AM AWST

New Zealand: Friday, 30th November, 5:30 AM – 7:30 AM NZDT

Singapore: Friday, 30th November, 12:30 AM – 2:30 AM SGT

 

Register for the AWS re:Invent Livestream here

 

Live stream AWS Launchpad

Non-stop action with overviews and demos of new products, live Q&A with expert guests, and launch announcements.

 

AWS Launchpad Day 1

Las Vegas: Tuesday, 27th November, 9:00 AM – 6:30 PM PT

Sydney / Melbourne / Canberra: Wednesday, 28th November, 4:00 AM – 1:30 PM AEDT

Adelaide: Wednesday, 28th November, 3:30 AM – 1:00 PM ACDT

Brisbane: Wednesday, 28th November, 3:00 AM – 12:30 PM AEST

Perth: Wednesday, 28th November, 1:00 AM – 10:30 AM AWST

New Zealand: Wednesday, 28th November, 6:00 AM – 3:30 PM NZDT

Singapore: Wednesday, 28th November, 1:00 AM – 10:30 AM SGT

Watch AWS Launchpad Day 1 here

 

AWS Launchpad Day 2

Las Vegas: Wednesday, 28th November, 10:30 AM – 6:30 PM PT

Sydney / Melbourne / Canberra: Thursday, 29th November, 5:30 AM – 1:30 PM AEDT

Adelaide: Thursday, 29th November, 5:00 AM – 1:00 PM ACDT

Brisbane: Thursday, 29th November, 4:30 AM – 12:30 PM AEST

Perth: Thursday, 29th November, 2:30 AM – 10:30 AM AWST

New Zealand: Thursday, 29th November, 7:30 AM – 3:30 PM NZDT

Singapore: Thursday, 29th November, 2:30 AM – 10:30 AM SGT

Watch AWS Launchpad Day 2 here

 

AWS Launchpad Day 3

Las Vegas: Thursday, 29th November, 10:30 AM – 4:00 PM PT

Sydney / Melbourne / Canberra: Friday, 30th November, 5:30 AM – 11:00 AM AEDT

Adelaide: Friday, 30th November, 5:00 AM – 10:30 AM ACDT

Brisbane: Friday, 30th November, 4:30 AM – 10:00 AM AEST

Perth: Friday, 30th November, 2:30 AM – 8:00 AM AWST

New Zealand: Friday, 30th November, 7:30 AM – 1:00 PM NZDT

Singapore: Friday, 30th November, 2:30 AM – 8:00 AM SGT

Watch AWS Launchpad Day 3 here

 

AWS re:Invent 2018 Livestreams