fbpx

Sign up to gain a sample of the type of content available in the AWS Instructor-led, classroom training that we can offer your organisation.

Gain foundational knowledge on AWS Services and concepts from an authorised AWS trainer at our free bite-sized sessions.

Bespoke Training’s Upcoming AWS Discovery Day will provide an introduction to AWS cloud computing concepts.

Join Us For Our AWS Discovery Day Events!

Machine Learning Basics

Are you interested in machine learning, but not sure where to start? Join us for this session with an AWS expert and demystify the basics. Using real-world examples, you’ll learn about important concepts, terminology, and the phases of a machine learning pipeline.

Tuesday 1st November

8:30 – 10:00 SGT | 11.30 – 13:00 AEDT | 13:30 – 15:00 NZDT

During this session, we’ll explore:

  • What is Machine Learning?
  • What is the machine learning pipeline, and what are its phases?
  • What is the difference between supervised and unsupervised learning?
  • What is reinforcement learning?
  • What is deep learning?

Introduction to Securing your AWS Cloud

Whether you are thinking of migrating to the AWS Cloud or already have a workload running on AWS, securing your data and resources should be at the top of the list. This event introduces several AWS services that you can use to improve your current security posture.

Tuesday 1st November

11:00 – 12:30 SGT | 14:00 – 15:30 AEDT | 16:00 – 17:30 NZDT

During this session, you will learn:

  • Identify security benefits and responsibilities of using the AWS Cloud
  • Describe the different design principles for security in the cloud
  • Determine which AWS services you can use to improve your security posture

Bespoke Training: The People Focused Training Provider

Technology doesn’t innovate. People do.

That’s why we put people first, so we can empower them to reach their full potential with technology.

We do this through world class training. Since 2013 we’ve been delivering training for individuals and organisations of all sizes.

Bespoke Training
AWS APN Training Partner

32,500+

enrolments

1,200+

organisations

9+

AWS Authorised Training Partner

Some of our Customers who we have enabled with AWS skills

Copyright © 2020 Bespoke Training. All rights reserved.